Sailing into Our Future - The AASH Regional Conference  will be held on October 19, 2022, at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Western. This will be a virtual event via Zoom in order to include as many alumni as possible in the meeting. All regions will be joining to share time together and learn what is happening with alumnae/i across the United States.

For more information, click here.

Name
Alumni Details
Contact info
$