Nominations for the 2019-2021 AASH Board and the Cor Unum and Maryliz deVito Lincoln Generosity & Service Awards are now open.

For more information, or to submit a nomination, click HERE.

Help save a piece of Sacred Heart history!

Click here for an inspirational video about the Ride!:

Donate now at

Donation to beat to win a week at a Nantucket cottage: $2,500!

Deborah Newhouse Dunham (Grand Coteau/Duchesne-Houston 1970), AASH Southern Regional Director, in September will ride her bike 330 miles from St. Charles, MO, to Sugar Creek, KS, to raise money for Old St. Ferdinand Shrine.

She hopes to raise $50,000, or just over $150 per mile.

To sweeten the pot, Deb has made a pledge of her own: The largest single donation will earn the giver a free week’s stay at her fabulous vacation home in Nantucket, MA, which normally rents for nearly $6,000/week.

Join us for the Reenactment of St. Rose Philippine Duchesne’s 1818 Arrival in St. Charles Outdoor Jaycee Stage in Frontier Park 500 South Riverside Drive St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Join us for a Bicentennial reenactment of St. Rose Philippine Duchesne’s arrival on the St. Charles riverfront, celebrating 200 years of Sacred Heart education in America!